Our Fall Classic was held on September 29 at Baker Hill Golf Club. It was a beautiful, warm, fall day and the course was in excellent condition.

All the members enjoyed the box lunch after play outside in a large circle of golf carts gathered around – to respect the Covid19 restrictions.

The gross winners of Flight 1 were Betsy Knight and Amy Peters, second with only 2 strokes behind were Dana Harrity and Joan Cyr. Third place went to the team of June Ferland and Deb Clauson-only 1 stroke behind second and in fourth place was Dale Nims and Carla Ringer, again 1 stroke behind third. There was a tie for fifth place – Mindy Reid and Candi Cosgrove and Corey Richardson and Kimberly Miller – 1 stroke behind the fourth place. A great show of great golf!

Flight 1 Net winners were Melissa Laaspere and Carmyn Young, Tied for second were the teams of Kathy Asbury and Mary-Jane Cleveland and Kathy Hazen and Brenna Benson. Tied for third place were Rowena Wilks and Sharon LaVigne and Dorene Bergeron and Suzanne Bechard. There were four teams tied for fourth place: Darcie Lucero and Diana Gauthier, Kathy Taylor and Kathi Schoch, Cindy Brown and Cindy McLaughlin and Terry Bressler and Carol Rivard. All these teams scored 1 stroke between them so, again, this was a close competition.

For Flight 2, there was a tie for Gross Winners with the teams of Ulrika Hedkvist and Jennifer Reardon and Nancy Brouillette and Jacqueline Hannagan. Second place tied also, teams of Diana Spring and Peggy Baron and Laura Deluc and Karen McKeen. These 4 teams were 1 stroke difference.

Tied for Third was the team of Karen Cullens and Carolann Constant, 2 strokes off and Fourth place winners were Kate Messinger and Mary Kruzel, again 1 stroke behind. All great competitive teams!

The Flight 2 Net winners were Pamela Burns and June Bridgewater, Second
place is the team of Monique Turcotte and Dianne Battles.

Third Place Net was Susan Krupp and Margaret Erskine. Fourth place Net was a tie between 4 teams: Jeanie Haas and Mary Ellen Kenney, Margaret McCabe and Lorie Ruland, Katherine Kuzmick and Moe Power and Sharen Fuller and Janet Bickford. Again a close competition as only7 strokes difference between the teams.

Thanks to everyone for playing!