NHWGA 39th Annual President’s Cup was held at Pease Golf Course today. The format was 18-hole Ryder Cup alternate shot. The weather was perfect. We thank the Pro and his staff for welcoming us onto their fairways. We honored our Past Presidents who were with us today: Louise Billy, Rowena Wilks, Dana Harrity, Mary Jane Cormier, Nancy Rheinhardt and current President Cindy McLaughlin. The luncheon was delicious! Congratulations to June Ferland and Joan Cyr who took 1st gross with a score of 77! Congratulations to Lolita Williams and Lynn Hallinan who took 1st net.