2021 Amateur Champion

Lauren Thibodeau

2021 Classic Champion

Carol Rivard

2021 President's Cup

June Ferland & Joan Cyr

2021 Junior Champion

Abby Zhu

2021 Legend Champion

Dana Harrity

2021 Senior Champion

Barb Hecimovich

2019 Tri-State Champions

New Hampshire

2021 Stephanie Thomas Memorial

Irene Shultz, Karen Cullens

Kim Harmon, and Karen Landry

Annual Awards


Helen Lockwood Trophy

Cheri Sweeney

Presented to the player who had the highest improvement factor of her handicap index during the season. 1.312 (38.1 – 26.2)

Cookie Grey

Volunteer of the Year

Cookie Gray

• Kind and Knowledgeable
• Cool under fire and problem solver
• Devoted NHWGA member

Most Improved

Torrie Whitcher

Presented to a player in “A” Division who had the highest improvement factor of her handicap index during the season. 1.173 (16.5 – 12.3)

Anna Morrill Trophy

Dale Nims

Presented to the player earning the most competition credits during the season.


2020 Fall Classic Winners

The gross winners of Flight 1 were Betsy Knight and Amy Peters. Flight 1 Net winners were Melissa Laaspere and Carmyn Young,

Flight 2, there was a tie for Gross Winners with the teams of Ulrika Hedkvist and Jennifer Reardon and Nancy Brouillette and Jacqueline Hannagan. Flight 2 Net winners were Pamela Burns and June Bridgewater

2020 Fall Classic in detail

Sylvia Prive shot her first and second career aces

Sylvia Prive shot her first and second career aces in the last two months at her home course Pembroke Pines. July 15th she aced hole #13. On Sept. 15th she aced hole #16.


Sylvia Prive hole in one

2020 Women’s Mid-Amateur Winner

Huge congratulations to Tara Watt (Derryfield Country Club) on winning the 2020 NHGA Women’s Mid Amateur Championship!!  She defeated Dana Harrity (Abenaqui Country Club), on the third playoff hole. Pease Golf Club hosted this inaugural event on August 19 – 20, 2020.


Priscilla Sinclair Hole in One

Priscilla Sinclair makes Hole in One

Priscilla Sinclair had a hole in one Friday, Aug 7, 2020 at Green Meadow on # 3 Prairie. 117 yards, par 3, used my 5 wood. 

Hole-in-One by Deena Bello

Congratulates to Deena Bello on a Hole-in-One on the 5th hole, during the Senior, Legends Championship today at Montcalm Golf Club. It was a 105 yard Par 3, with her 9 Iron!